PDA

View Full Version : Introduce Yourself

Nicko
30th April 2011, 11:32 PM
My name is Nick, I helped to start the internet based version of AE86DC way back in 2005.

I've owned a couple of AE86s and plenty of KE70s and AE71s

I work for a Radio Station and I have more hobbies than any person should...

munki
1st May 2011, 12:30 AM
Good idea!

Hi I'm Daniel. I own a GZE panda coupe. I'm currently a teacher and am starting up an engine conditioning business with a fellow member, Jamie. Im someone that will chat to people so dont be afraid to say hi. I am at alot of meets dc and others.

Oh and i have owned plenty of toyotas and i dont care what you drive or what brand of wheels you have. If you are nice to me im nice to you

Daniel

70XIN
1st May 2011, 02:59 AM
Hi,

My name is seamus - it's pronounced shay-miss (if you say it really fast). On the internet, you'd think i'm an 8-foot black dude - I'm actually 5-foot-not-much and white - suprise bitches! I'm a graphic designer (MS paint bro), one of your mothers' lovers, and if I didn't talk so much i would get something constructive done in my days.

I can appreciate most breeds of automobiles and fine women. I think dubstep is pure faggotry. I get along with everyone, and if i don't, they're probably buried somewhere deep in the forest. Like i said before, if i just shut the hell up..

hao.
1st May 2011, 08:39 AM
A hoi hoi!

My name is Hao (pronounced " HOW ") for those playing at home. I like eggs, holding the pedestal fan so it clicks repeatedly when it tries to move.. and the cold side of the pillow. Oh, and I'm also a graphic designer.

I've owned 1 x KE70 (turned out to be the back half of a blue KE70 and the front half of a silver KE70 welded together down the middle) and an AE86, which I regret selling to this very day...but now I own two Datsuns and I couldn't be any happier.

Like Seamus, I also think dubstep is pure faggotry. Do not want.

dr1ft-pig
1st May 2011, 10:04 AM