PDA

View Full Version : Gunthers ER on SBS...

federal
3rd June 2008, 01:25 AM
just channel flicking, stumbled across the show....my god its gory....

HachiRoku
3rd June 2008, 02:37 PM
Is that the show with the live audience and the dead bodies?

I caught it last night, and they brought in this frozen body, and cut it in half on a band saw to make a perfect cross-section. Kinda cool really.

federal
3rd June 2008, 02:54 PM
yeh thats the one...

its definately a cool show, but damn, sure isnt one for those who have just eaten...

sprinters_r_mad
3rd June 2008, 04:33 PM
ahhh, isnt that called 'anatomy for beginners'?

thats helpful for what I'm studying, but that dude is a weirdo to the max

good show though

Klutch
3rd June 2008, 04:54 PM
This may come in handy.

*Grabs his hacksaw*

Sherlock
3rd June 2008, 05:00 PM
Yeah I got a rude shock one night channel surfing. That show is indeed very graphic. Still fun to watch though :lol:

verm69
3rd June 2008, 05:03 PM
gross show... makes me sick just thinking about it....

argchhhhh.... :yucky:

:fakenopic: :starwars:

don't know what ^^ they were for... i just wanted to use them

Todd
3rd June 2008, 05:13 PM
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (sprinters_r_mad @ Jun 3 2008, 01:33 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}> (index.php?act=findpost&pid=540741)</div>
ahhh, isnt that called 'anatomy for beginners'?

thats helpful for what I'm studying, but that dude is a weirdo to the max

good show though[/b]

yeah its by the same guy named gunther but this is like another series of eposides on the emergency room

its very interesting i think, just to learn about how well built the body is when u think about it.

haikii
4th June 2008, 01:21 AM
Pretty amazing stuff i reakon. it really helped when i was studying some beginner anatomy hahaha

it was awesome aswell i had an exam on the digestive system and his episode on that system was showing! :D awesome-sauce!! hahahah

Nah but hes good i think.

static
4th June 2008, 01:46 AM