Name
    Ash
    State
    SA
    Country
    Australia

Default New guy

Hey guys,

Im new to the forum but not to forums. Names Ash, and im an apprentice aircraft engineer, 19 so ive got a few more years of silly left in me .

Basically I've joined the forum because at some stage this year I'd like to buy a hacked out AE86 hatchback of some description, stick it in the shed and go about stripping it and rebuilding it with some JDM goodness, learn to skid it then get a properly nice paint job later. But thats like, my whole ambition for the car summed up in a sentence.

I've always loved the little sprinter and despite my dad calling them gay and all, I like to remind him he had a ke70 wagon with a 16v in it, he has come to the realisation of how cool they are.

So hopefully at some stage this year ill be in a position to buy a sprinter and get cracking!

Wicked forum!

Ash.

Name
    Dan/Rio
    State
    NSW
    Country
    Australia

after you get one and then you drop it on its guts, put some decent offset 14's or 15s on it and have a loud induction NA 4age in there he'll see how good they are. stock they are shit

im dan

welcome ash
    Last edited by Vance; 26th January 2011 at 01:04 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by ae86 View Post
    ive come to the conclusion dan has more STi's than a Subaru Dealership, yeah i went there

Gunner

Welcome ash, be careful of rio aka dan, he is a homosexual, and only being nice toget in your pants. I fell for this trick once, and he nearly had his way with me but luckily, I smartened up to his plans.

Name
    Ash
    State
    SA
    Country
    Australia

Rio, its as if you read me mind!

Gunner, thanks for the heads up, I have encountered such people on forums before so I am well schooled in how to deter said people.

Thanks for the welcomes btw.

Name
    Richard
    State
    NSW
    Country
    Australia

sounds like a solid plan, pure track car by the sounds of ideas u got?
    dose

Name
    Ash
    State
    SA