Stern but now fucked off...
    Name
    Nick
    State
    QLD
    Country
    Australia

Default Introduce Yourself

My name is Nick, I helped to start the internet based version of AE86DC way back in 2005.

I've owned a couple of AE86s and plenty of KE70s and AE71s

I work for a Radio Station and I have more hobbies than any person should...

Name
    Daniel
    State
    QLD
    Country
    Australia

Good idea!

Hi I'm Daniel. I own a GZE panda coupe. I'm currently a teacher and am starting up an engine conditioning business with a fellow member, Jamie. Im someone that will chat to people so dont be afraid to say hi. I am at alot of meets dc and others.

Oh and i have owned plenty of toyotas and i dont care what you drive or what brand of wheels you have. If you are nice to me im nice to you

Daniel
    Last edited by munki; 1st May 2011 at 12:33 AM.

Ok
    Name
    Seamus
    State
    QLD
    Country
    Australia

Hi,

My name is seamus - it's pronounced shay-miss (if you say it really fast). On the internet, you'd think i'm an 8-foot black dude - I'm actually 5-foot-not-much and white - suprise bitches! I'm a graphic designer (MS paint bro), one of your mothers' lovers, and if I didn't talk so much i would get something constructive done in my days.

I can appreciate most breeds of automobiles and fine women. I think dubstep is pure faggotry. I get along with everyone, and if i don't, they're probably buried somewhere deep in the forest. Like i said before, if i just shut the hell up..
    4AGE & 7AGE Forged Connecting Rods - Lightweight Flywheels - And Much More

^ Clicky clicky!

Name
    Hao
    State
    QLD
    Country
    Australia

A hoi hoi!

My name is Hao (pronounced " HOW ") for those playing at home. I like eggs, holding the pedestal fan so it clicks repeatedly when it tries to move.. and the cold side of the pillow. Oh, and I'm also a graphic designer.