Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... LastLast

Thread: Mark's 3sGTE AE86

Name
    Harry
    State
    VICTORIA
    Country
    Australia

hey all just thought i'd chuck some pics up on what ive been working on and saving parts for over the last 4 years still got a bit to do but its slowly getting there
    its a 84 aussie ae86 but with a gen2 3sGTE with T04 turbonetics turbo external 38mm wastegate and gfb sv45 racing bov, I'm fitting 284 deg duration with 9.6mm lift cams and some forged pistons, gates racing cambelt, fidanza cam gears, gfb super light weight underdrive crank pulley, large 34 row oil cooler with remote filter mount and thermostat, custom sheet metal oil pan, fabricated intake and exhaust manifolds, light weight trd flywheel, exedy 3 puck race ceramic clutch, w58 gearbox (soon to be fitted with straight cut dog engagement gearset) hilux diff with detroit locker .
    its going to be painted in 2pak ice white the (same as my other 86) but with cby bolt on flares and a front bar from somewhere .

EDITED PICS ARE NOW ALL ON PAGE 2

Bad Email Address

whooo thats soo cool man good work so far!

Name
    Harry
    State
    VICTORIA
    Country
    Australia

yeh thanks its got 15*9 with 205/50 tyre will be fitted front and rear, but atm its got 195/50 on 15*8 fronts

Veteran
    Name
    John
    State
    TAS
    Country
    Australia

loves this thing...

laid my eyes on it for the first time on sunday and fuck me the level work in this is nuts!!

the rims....oh the rims....Jap stuff for the win tho

Name
    Brenton
    State
    QLD
    Country
    Australia

thats cool
    ADM 4AGZE SPRINTER
    JDM SR20DET TRUENO COUPE

ae86s love since 2004

Name
    Ashley
    State
    TAS
    Country
    Australia

Its coming along nice Mark, i like those new wheels

Name
    Harry
    State
    VICTORIA
    Country
    Australia