Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Will ae71 swaybars fit in a te72

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Name
    c
    State
    QLD
    Location
    Brisbane
    Country
    Australia
    Posts
    600

    Default Will ae71 swaybars fit in a te72


    TO REMOVE ADS, PLEASE
    REGISTER OR SIGN IN
    As per title, will the front swaybar from a ae71 fit in a te72?

  • #2
    Veteran shift_rook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Name
    Chris
    State
    VIC
    Location
    SE Burbs
    Country
    Australia
    Posts
    4,719

    Default

    why not have a crack?? it's only like a 10 minute job, would be quicker findin out yaself than gettin an answer on here

  • #3
    Veteran
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Name
    Henry
    State
    SA
    Location
    Eastern
    Country
    Australia
    Posts
    4,712

    Default


    TO REMOVE ADS, PLEASE
    REGISTER OR SIGN IN
    Ten minute job?

    Not unless you have drop out swaybar mounts ala Cusco setup.

    Would take a good half hour, should fit tho.
    RT142 Estate.

    AJPS.

  • Similar Threads

    1. WTB:LSD, AE71 Pedal box,work equip 01,brake upgrade,swaybars
      By psone in forum Cars or Parts Wanted
      Replies: 1
      Last Post: 21st January 2012, 04:56 PM
    2. te72 diff, will it fit?
      By cr86zy boy in forum Technical - Questions
      Replies: 5
      Last Post: 6th August 2007, 09:52 PM

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •