Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Digi dash - no tacho?

  1. #1
    Member smackdown.exe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Name
    J-D
    State
    QLD
    Location
    Gold Coast
    Country
    Aus
    Posts
    97

    Default -ss


    TO REMOVE ADS, PLEASE
    REGISTER OR SIGN IN
    ...
    Last edited by smackdown.exe; 19th July 2013 at 12:36 PM.

  • #2
    Senior Member Casey-G's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Name
    Casey
    State
    VIC
    Location
    3691
    Country
    Australia
    Posts
    336

    Default


    TO REMOVE ADS, PLEASE
    REGISTER OR SIGN IN
    Probably need to build or buy a teach booster from memory

  • Similar Threads

    1. wtb ae86 digi dash
      By BMXB in forum Cars or Parts Wanted
      Replies: 2
      Last Post: 24th February 2012, 07:01 AM
    2. Digi Dash tacho with aftermarket ecu
      By sdrawkcab in forum Technical - Questions
      Replies: 9
      Last Post: 16th October 2011, 11:49 AM
    3. fuel pumps, digi dash, etc
      By Bustin_86 in forum Car Parts For Sale
      Replies: 32
      Last Post: 4th September 2008, 12:47 AM
    4. SSR REVERSE, 3SGTE, REDLINES, DIGI DASH...........
      By newby86 in forum Car Parts For Sale
      Replies: 18
      Last Post: 20th July 2008, 08:44 PM
    5. Converting from Digi to Analog dash - AE86
      By Stomp86 in forum Technical - Questions
      Replies: 3
      Last Post: 6th January 2007, 11:51 AM

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •