Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: trying to up load picks wont work

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Name
    jesse
    State
    nsw
    Location
    watanobbi
    Country
    australia
    Posts
    3

    Default trying to up load picks wont work


    TO REMOVE ADS, PLEASE
    REGISTER OR SIGN IN
    i can put up picks on my for sale thread

  • #2
    Noooob
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Name
    Matt
    State
    NSW
    Location
    Campbelltown
    Country
    Australia
    Posts
    5,206

    Default


    TO REMOVE ADS, PLEASE
    REGISTER OR SIGN IN
    Sign up to www.photobucket.com and copy the img codes from there , it is what most of us use.

    how big are the images?
    Ae86 Drivingclub - Toyota AE86 Car Club where AE86 | KE70 | Toyota 86 / GT86 | Subaru BRZ | Scion FRS owners

  • Similar Threads

    1. spluttering under load?
      By KE70 in forum Technical - Questions
      Replies: 3
      Last Post: 22nd October 2009, 07:22 PM
    2. dash, parkers, indercators wont work
      By ke_70 in forum Technical - Questions
      Replies: 0
      Last Post: 10th April 2009, 01:00 AM
    3. load problem?
      By wide s13 in forum Technical - Questions
      Replies: 9
      Last Post: 17th January 2009, 12:22 AM
    4. I just blew my load...
      By wanabdrifta in forum General Topics (No Technical Questions)
      Replies: 14
      Last Post: 2nd July 2005, 06:21 PM

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •