State
    NSW
    Country
    Australia

Default University

What do you study?

Where?

Are you enjoying it?

Do you live the uni lifestyle or just attend and hang out with all your mates that dont attend uni?

Im in my first year at CSU in wagga wagga, studying Technology and Applied Studies ( Bachelor of Education ), It will be a good job when I graduate, but right now im fairly behind and not motivated. Just want to earn $$$ and hang out with my bro's that dont do uni and do statics, if you feel me. hard times.

Jake

Name
    Jake
    State
    NSW
    Country
    Australia

P.S I created this thread to procrastinate and get some support from fellow slack ####s

<3

Noooob
    Name
    Matt
    State
    NSW
    Country
    Australia

Go to more uni parties more and you'll appreciate sitting in the lectures hung over with mates or that cute girl you hooked up with.

Its how i got through it.
    Ae86 Drivingclub - Toyota AE86 Car Club where AE86 | KE70 | Toyota 86 / GT86 | Subaru BRZ | Scion FRS owners

Name
    Oscar
    State
    SA
    Country
    Australia

The only thing more draining than the work itself are the people living the 'uni life'.

Name
    Jake
    State
    NSW
    Country
    Australia

^ word. I wish mummy and daddy paid for me to get fed, accommodation and sit around drinking piss every night with no need to work.

matt, I have a mrs, if I get on the piss during the week I probably wouldnt go to class let alone be able to afford it.

Name
    Ben
    State
    SA
    Country
    Australia

man this is exactly how I feel, ceebs to all uni work.. studying media is such bs

on the plus side studying French gets bitches

Name
    Rian
    State
    QLD
    Country
    Australia

I'm studying civil engineering at UQ, in my 3rd year and it's heaps tough. I'm over it, I'd way rather be back home doing fun stuff with friends but I'm determined to finish my degree.