For sale is my very very clean late model type x 180sx.

I am a panel beater by trade and this took me a year to find one that I was happy with and even so I had to truck it over from sydney because I simply couldn't find one clean enough in sa.

Bit of history on the car.. First owner was the executive of nissan in japan who had it until 15,000 ks then it got imported and the guy who I bought it from bought it for $30,000 plus traded in another car onto 10 years ago, He was a mature owner and only drove it until 68,000 ks in the whole 10 years. it has every receipt and all log books from japan and australia so i am the 3rd overall owner just ticked over 80,000ks now

Many people will back me up on how clean this car actually is and how clean my previous cars have been also. its been in no accidents and underneath is perfectly straight and clean also.

I have every single standard part to go with the car even the standard stereo, gear knob all the way to standard engine parts air boxes,sway bars,suspension and exhaust, intercooler absolutely everything as the car was dead stock !

All receipts are in a leather bound case with the log books and car manual etc

so heres a list of mods ill try to remember everything its pretty basic but its to clean to molester.

Body:
late 1997 model in white extremely clean still very shiny no fading
Factory weather shields
Factory genuine complete kit INCLUDING THE PLASTIC FRONT LIP IN PERFECT CONDITION even with the rubber sills still (VERY RARE)

Engine :
80,000ks
Full 3 inch exhaust
Trust Intercooler
Trust air filter
Brand new 2871r.64 installed less than 5000k ago with braided lines and all new gaskets throughout the manifold with new studs and nuts
greddy profec b running a safe 12 pound
earls oil cooler
Turbo smart bov
engine dampener
hks oil cap
Trust radiator cap
walbro 255 fuel pump (6 months old)
Exceedy heavy duty clutch
very tight box and motor

Interior :
Perfect untouched condition not a mark