PDA

View Full Version : a gift from k-rudd

johl
3rd February 2009, 01:08 PM
everyone that earns under 80k gets $950 in the next 2 months. soo.... its official, k-rudd wants us to spend that money on our cars. what are you guys gunna do with it?

http://www.news.com.au/couriermail/story/0,23739,25002054-952,00.html

NathanKe70
3rd February 2009, 01:22 PM
wonder if ill get it, pay tax yearly and its my first year so not sure if i will get it.
if i get it ill buy some 14 by7'5 or 8 SSR's

Clinton
3rd February 2009, 01:27 PM
getting some 20v power parts and a rwd cooling kit. pretty funny if people bought stuff from yahoo japan with the money haha

Mickey H
3rd February 2009, 01:28 PM
That count for apprentices? i make like 13k a year :(
If so, it will definately be going on my 86, my gze isn't going to rebuild itself....

JUG-HEAD
3rd February 2009, 01:31 PM
would happily take it, but i dont thinks its gunna help the country alot

johl
3rd February 2009, 01:43 PM
its just to get more people spending more money. so i suppose if your a non conformist you will save this money? either way im sure the site sponsors are loving it

JUG-HEAD
3rd February 2009, 01:45 PM
its just to get more people spending more money. so i suppose if your a non conformist you will save this money? either way im sure the site sponsors are loving it

thats were mine will probably end up!lol

wide s13
3rd February 2009, 01:50 PM
i will pay bills, buy car bits for full rebuild and maybe a night out with the mrs...........

NOT! haha j/k

Mickey H
3rd February 2009, 01:51 PM
Well that would be helping Australian businesses..... so everybody wins:jdmsmile:

Tally
3rd February 2009, 02:01 PM
save half spend half...

id buy some RE001 tires

driftke70
3rd February 2009, 02:08 PM
No much goes back into the economy, unless people spend the money on services

seek
3rd February 2009, 02:08 PM
fail.

focus_7
3rd February 2009, 02:16 PM
How do I claim this money for car parts?

kaibeecee